Chamber Team

Travis Stanley

President & CEO
travis@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1146

Philippa J. Perry

Director of Operations
philippa@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1145

Paula Wick

Client Relation Services
paula@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1140

Lura Compoginis

Assistant to President/CEO
lura@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1143

Nyssa Dunning

Administrative Assistant
nyssa@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1144

Camille Ball

Visual Designer
camille@napachamber.com
(707) 254-1142