Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Kevin Teague | Chair
Holman Teague Roche Anglin, LLP | Attorney/Founding Partner

John Evans | Chair-Elect
Silverado Resort and Spa | Managing Director

Ken Frank | Past Chair
La Toque | Owner/Chef

Pamela Gleeson | Treasurer
De La Salle Institute | Chief Financial Officer

Michael Murray
Napa Recycling & Waste Services | Chief Financial Officer

Paul Hicks
Payroll Masters | Vice President

Richard Rybicki
Rybicki & Associates / P.C. | Principal Counsel

Board of Directors  

Mike Basayne
Platypus Tours | Director

Greg Cole
Cole's Chop House | Owner/Chef

Michael Downer
Mechanics Bank | Chairman of the Board

Christi Coors Ficeli
Goosecross Cellars | CEO/Owner

Gary Garaventa
Garaventa Florist & Gifts | Co-Owner

Jeri Gill
Sustainable Napa County | CEO

Eron Hodges
Andaz Napa | General Manager

Michael L. Holcomb
West Pueblo Partners | Partner

Gigi Lichau
Lito Auto Body | Co-Owner

Jason Luros
Hudson & Luros | Co-Owner/Attorney

George Nielson
GD Nielson Construction | Corporate Officer


Mark Pope
Bounty Hunter Rare Wine & Spirits | CEO/Founder

Mick Salyer
ZuZu | Owner




Photos by Art & Clarity, Bryan Gray Photography, Robb McDonough